You can buy THCA products derived from hemp and keep less than 0.3% of delta-9 THC dry if you're at least 21 years old, 3 days ago. Hemp-derived CBD products are legal in all states as long as they contain less than 0.03% THC, but some states require that you be 18 or 21 years or older to purchase CBD products. When you buy from us, you get products that are free of MCT oil, additives, or any harmful cutting agent. While it's generally not recommended for 18 year olds to buy or use Delta 8, some manufacturers allow Delta 8 products to be sold to people as young as 18. The Farm Act states that children are technically allowed to access hemp-derived CBD products, with the exception of any inhalable product, such as vaping products or buds.
Some states don't differentiate between Delta-8 products and CBD products when it comes to age requirements. Many states allow consumers to buy hemp-derived CBD products starting at the age of eighteen, but some may have laws that set an even higher age limit to buy delta 8 THC. As long as CBD products are made from hemp, there are no age restrictions for these products in Iowa. The purchase is legal at the federal level, however, individual states have imposed their own restrictions on the purchase of CBD products.
In some cases, the legal age to purchase Delta-8 may vary, but you usually have to be 21 years old to buy products with Delta-8-THC. Technically, people of any age can buy CBD in the U.S. Department of State, as no age restrictions have been established at the federal level for non-inhalable CBD products. Delta 8 is generally considered legal in Nebraska due to the drafting of the state hemp agriculture law, which allows the production of hemp products with all the cannabinoids, except delta 9 THC. If you are 18 years or older, you can grow hemp, create CBD products, and buy unlicensed CBD products.